クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
7.3
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    スナッフィン
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月20日
    コメントはありません。
    akio yokoyama
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Yasuo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月13日
    コメントはありません。
    夢雪
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Mitsuhiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月1日

    懐かしく、癒された

    雰囲気が良かった
    YOUKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月27日

    値段と、釣り合ってる

    宿泊費用が安い
    YOKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月25日
    食事が美味しい❣️ 予約の時間に合わせて、温かいものが食べられます
    Akiyodhi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    良いです

    Grace
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月20日

    Excellent value ryokan

    Nothing. Although the ryokan's location isn't walking distance to the main touristy area, it wasn't a problem for us because we drove. We could find parking pretty easily (even on a Saturday) in town area at 200yen per 30mins.
    We stayed in the Japanese style standard family room with shared bathroom. The huge tatami room felt so liberating. We also love the private family bath, especially my 2 daughters. Although the room doesn't have its own toilet and bathroom, the shared toilets were right outside our room. The futons were comfortable. The wifi was excellent. The sumptuous dinner set was awesome. It was a highlight of our trip. We also appreciate the drinking water dispenser near the reception. The traditional Japanese window shade means the room is very bright in the morning. Do bring an eye mask if it may bother you. The complimentary small gifts at reception delighted my kids.
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月11日

    We had a lovely time in this friendly ryokan. Location on the edge of town is no problem at all.

    Decor a little tired, but not a big issue.
    Friendly staff, spacious rooms, nice and quiet surroundings. Edge of town location was fine for us as we walked or made use of the morning shuttle offered.
    Elon
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月10日
    We looked for a traditional japanese accomodation and we believe we found it.
    Nico Frey
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月7日
    They seemed to run out of hot water at night (it was back the next morning).
    Super nice staff, they even drove us to the train station when we left :)
    Howard
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月2日

    A most enjoyable stay

    Wifi in our room (315) sometimes unusable (we had our own, but could be a problem if you don’t).
    Great owner (excellent English) and other staff. Super value for money. Japanese style breakfast pretty good, western less so (cost:Yen1,200). Very good traditional dinner at a very reasonable price (served at traditional Japanese tables in tatami dining room). Large tatami room (Japanese-Style Superior Twin Room with Private Bathroom), good bathroom, sitting area, city and mountain view. Very nice. Futons and pillows somewhat uncomfortable for us, although I would say the same about any futon! We had a car, so easy for us to get around, but otherwise do be aware that it is a bit out of town, and not much in the way of choice of nearby restaurants. Overall, a most enjoyable stay for us however.
    Sulis Tinawati
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月30日

    BEYOND EXPECTATION EXPERIENCE

    The ryokan was beyond expectation. From the first day we arrived, we already regret of staying only 1 night. The place was so traditional, everything was prepared nicely with a thoughful touch. The room was huge, with traditional japanese sliding door. I think we get upgraded with a private toilet inside the room. The onsen was blissfull. We get to used the private onsen twice. There are ladies/gentlemen only onsen which was perfect too. The food was one of a kind. It was super super good. Very recommended to have dinner in this ryokan, their meal was so delicious and looks home made to me. And value for money too. Plus you get the experience of eating with yukata in japanese style dining room. It was perfect. The owner does not speak proper english but they do try to acommodate to your request. The staff were all friendly. Definitely a come back to this place if we ever come to takayama again. The ryokan looks a bit old but i can see they are start to renovating in several places. The electronics in the room also a bit outdated, but since we come for leisure, we dont mind at all. Overall it was a very very very nice experience. I recommend to stay at least 2 nights, because turn out there are quite a few historical places in the area. Plus the onsen and food was the best!!! Top notch service. Very recommended to stay here.
    Vincent Roels
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicolas
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Colin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Jennifer
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Fantastic cultural experience. Highly recommended as our first Royken stay!

    The place was slightly dated but super warm and welcoming and great value for money x
    The dinner on our first night was excellent....so varied and delicious. A really unique Japanese experience. The staff were excellent and very attentive to our needs. The shuttle bus was very convenient and the location (a 20 min walk or 5 min bus journey to the town centre) was fantastic for us. We loved the Royken experience and the onsen was a real bonus. Highly recommended.
    Jiraporn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Rachel
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月17日

    Ryokan very peaceful with a team very kind.

    For one night it was very perfect. If you would to stay a little bit more and if you don't want to eat to the ryokan you should think to buy your dinner as the ryokan is not near the city center.
    Quiet atmosphere.Free schuttle very useful.Very Good dinner with a lot of dishes.Hosts are very welcoming.
読み込み中...